1949

Ja, europäische Kunden kennen OEHLING seit 72 Jahren.

Bonus PLUS

Treue Kunden haben bei uns ein Plus, Bonus PLUS.


Elektronische Blendenkontrolle für Laowa 7,5mm f/2 für MFT

Elektronische Blendenkontrolle für Laowa 7,5mm f/2 für MFT

Venus Optics hat Verbesserungen für das Laowa 7,5mm f/2 Objektiv mit Micro Four Thirds (MFT) Anschluss angekündigt. Die Verbesserung besteht aus einer elektronischen Blendensteuerung und einem eingebauten Chip zur Übertragung von Metadaten vom Objektiv zur Kamera.


Olympus stellt das M.Zuiko 8-25mm F4 Pro Micro Four Thirds Objektiv

Olympus stellt das M.Zuiko 8-25mm F4 Pro Micro Four Thirds Objektiv

Olympus hat seine Micro Four Thirds Pro Series Objektivreihe mit dem M.Zuiko Digital ED 8-25mm f/4 Pro erweitert. Dieses Objektiv hat einen Brennweitenbereich von 16-50mm, wenn es auf 35mm Film umgerechnet wird. Das M.Zuiko Digital ED 8-25mm f/4 Pro verfügt über eine Reihe von Spezialelementen, darunter ein "DSA"-Element (Dual Super Aspherical) zur Reduzierung von sagittalem Streulicht oder komatischer Aberration. Eine spezielle "ZERO"-Beschichtung hilft, Streulicht und Geisterbilder zu vermeiden.


Nikon kündigt NX Field an, ein Fernaufnahmesystem für die schnelle Profifotografie

Nikon kündigt NX Field an, ein Fernaufnahmesystem für die schnelle Profifotografie

Nikon hat eine neue Anwendung für Fernaufnahmen vorgestellt, die es NX Field nennt. Die App richtet sich an professionelle Fotografen und Videofilmer. Die App ermöglicht die Synchronisierung mehrerer Nikon-DSLRs und spiegelloser Kameras. Mit NX Field soll es einfach sein, angeschlossene Kameras zu steuern und einzurichten und aufgenommene Bilder automatisch auf einen FTP-Server (File Transfer Protocol) hochzuladen.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit ametconsectetur adipisici elit, sed eiusmod tempor incidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud itation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquid ex ea commodi consequat. Lorem ipsum dolor snsectetur adipisici elit, sed eiusmod tempor.

Lorem ipsum dolor snsectetur adipisici elit, sed eiusmod tempor. Lorem ipsum dolor m ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisit amet, consectetur adipisici elit, sed eiusmod tempor.

1949

Yes, European customers have known OEHLING for 73 years.

Bonus PLUS

Loyal customers have a plus with us, Bonus PLUS.


Electronic aperture control for Laowa 7.5mm f/2 for MFT

Electronic aperture control for Laowa 7.5mm f/2 for MFT


Venus Optics has announced improvements to the Laowa 7.5mm f/2 lens with Micro Four Thirds (MFT) mount. The enhancement consists of electronic aperture control and a built-in chip to transfer metadata from the lens to the camera.


Olympus introduces the M.Zuiko 8-25mm F4 Pro Micro Four Thirds lens

Olympus introduces the M.Zuiko 8-25mm F4 Pro Micro Four Thirds lens

Olympus has expanded its Micro Four Thirds Pro Series lens lineup with the M.Zuiko Digital ED 8-25mm f/4 Pro. This lens has a 16-50mm range when converted to 35mm film. The M.Zuiko Digital ED 8-25mm f/4 Pro features a range of special elements, including a "DSA" (Dual Super Aspherical) element to reduce sagittal flare or comatic aberration. A special "ZERO" coating helps prevent flare and ghosting.


Nikon introduces NX Field, a remote shooting system for professional photographers

Nikon introduces NX Field, a remote shooting system for professional photographers

Nikon has unveiled a new remote shooting application it calls NX Field. The app is aimed at professional photographers and videographers. The app allows synchronization of multiple Nikon DSLRs and mirrorless cameras. With NX Field, it is supposed to be easy to control and set up connected cameras and automatically upload captured images to an FTP (File Transfer Protocol) server.

For all of us who provide you with technical support, prepare news, work in marketing or pack goods, the work is a matter of the heart and the industry is a hobby. Really for everyone. That's why we know that buying from us will be as much of a pleasure as it is for us to be a pleasure to provide you with impeccable sales service.

Oehling, your reliable partner on the way to photography